Kaleidoscope Cover Reveal and Table of Contents!

Posted By on May 1, 2014 | 0 comments

We’re very excited to be able to share our cover design by Amanda Rainey, and the Kaleidoscope table of contents!

Kaleidoscope: Diverse YA Science Fiction and Fantasy Stories

Kaleidoscope: Diverse YA Science Fiction and Fantasy Stories

Table of contents (in alphabetical order by author’s last name):

“Welcome” by William Alexander
“Double Time” by John Chu
“Celebration” by Sean Eads
“The Truth about Owls” by Amal El-Mohtar
“Vanilla” by Dirk Flinthart
“Careful Magic” by Karen Healey
“Chupacabra’s Song” by Jim Hines
“Ordinary Things” by Vylar Kaftan
“Every Little Thing” by Holly Kench
“End of Service” by Gabriela Lee
“Seventh Day of the Seventh Moon” by Ken Liu
“The Day the God Died” by Alena McNamara
“Signature” by Faith Mudge
“Kiss and Kiss and Kiss and Tell” by E. C. Myers
“Happy Go Lucky” by Garth Nix
“Cookie Cutter Superhero” by Tansy Rayner Roberts
“Walkdog” by Sofia Samatar
“The Lovely Duckling” by Tim Susman
“Krishna Blue” by Shveta Thakrar
“The Legend Trap” by Sean Williams

We’re really happy with the mix of beloved authors and newer voices, and we hope you’ll love these stories as much as we do! Pre-orders will be opening soon, so stay tuned!